Blue Ridge National Heritage Area

195 Hemphill Knob Road (Parkway Milepost 384)
Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 298-5330 (phone)
(828) 298-9507 (fax)

info@blueridgeheritage.com

Staff

Angie Chandler
Executive Director
angie@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 307
Rob Bell
Senior Director of Programs
rob@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 308
Jill Jones
Director of Marketing and Communications
jill@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 296-7230 ext. 244
Amy Hollifield
Volunteer Services and Event Coordinator
amy@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 303
Beth Coleman
Office and Technology Manager
beth@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 312
Ray Bratsch
Comptroller
Aprill Rhodes
Office Assistant
aprill@blueridgeheritage.com
(828) 298-5330 ext. 301

Explore the Heritage Trail


Locations Nearest You

Nothing was found near you.

Download Brochure-ButtonArt

EnewsSignup-ButtonArt

SignGallery-ButtonArt